The Centre is run by a Voluntary Management Committee elected by the Community at the Annual General Meeting. The Management Group is responsible for Governance and Policy Issues and acts as the employer for the paid staff who are responsible for the daily running of the Centre.

Our Committee is made up of the following members:


  • Ken Drayton (Acting Treasurer)

  • Nigel Hubbard (Committee)

  • Graeme Tall (Committee)

  • Nancy Ward (Committee)

If you are interested in joining our Voluntary Management Committee please contact our Chairperson Heather Baldwin on


Monday - Friday    9:30am - 2pm

Wednesday           9:30am - 6pm

  • Facebook Social Icon


7 Beauchamp  Street (behind Mobil) Karori, Wellington​

04 476 4968


Sign up to our regular E-newsletter