CHAIR                        Heather Baldwin
TREASURER            Ray Wang 
SECRETARY             Jane Woods 

Allan Frazer
Nancy Ward
Graeme Tall 


We would like to thank those, whose support, makes our work possible, including:

Wellington City Council, The Lion foundation (KBCCT),  St Johns Trust Op Shop,  DCL Computer Services, Rotary Club of Karori , Lions Club of Karori, COGS, NZ Post, Independent Herald,  Brumbys Karori (generous sponsors of the Monday Community Lunch and Karori Youth Centre).


Kaye Jervis,
Aug 1, 2017, 7:45 PM